客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳前岸國際酒店 (Shenzhen Avant-Garde Hotel)位于深圳寶安區西鄉鎮寶源路,與勞動路交匯處,F518時尚創意園旁,地處寶安西鄉中心區域,緊倚國際級前海開發區,可便捷前往粵港澳碼頭,地理位置優越。
  深圳前岸國際酒店 (Shenzhen Avant-Garde Hotel)集餐飲、會議、住房、水療、康體于一體,是一座極具先鋒藝術代表的地標性建筑,外觀前衛,氣勢恢弘,是設計與酒店文化高度融合的升華典范。
  酒店樓高二十五層,總建筑面積6.7萬平方米, 擁有近600個停車位及各式豪華客房、套間。店內設有同時可容納1000人的無柱多功能宴會廳及各式多功能會議室,能滿足各類商務會展需求。
  酒店餐廳均由精湛的廚藝大師提供傳統粵菜、中西美食及世界各地風情美食,令您唇齒留香、回味無窮。更有裝飾奢華、氣勢輝煌的KTV,盡顯皇家氣派,令你激情飛揚。卓爾不凡的中庭室內游泳池,讓您輕松擁有尊榮享受。
  酒店還擁有健身中心、保齡球館、乒乓球室、臺球室、康樂中心、美容美發沙龍、瑜伽館、精品花店、精品商場、商務中心等服務設施和配套,引領您和您尊貴的客人步入奢華與尊貴殿堂。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Avant-Garde Hotel is located in Baoyuan Road, West Township, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, at the intersection of Laodong road and f518 fashion creative park. It is located in the central area of West Township, Bao'an District, and close to the international Qianhai development zone. It is convenient to get to the wharf of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao.
It integrates catering, meeting, housing, spa, recreation and sports. It is a landmark building with avant-garde appearance and grand momentum. It is a sublimation model of high integration of design and hotel culture.
The hotel building is two and fifteen stories high, with a total construction area of 67000 square meters, ? It has nearly 600 parking spaces and all kinds of luxury rooms and suites. The store has a multi-functional banquet hall without column and various multi-functional meeting rooms which can accommodate 1000 people at the same time, which can meet the needs of all kinds of business exhibitions.
The restaurants of the hotel are all provided with traditional Cantonese cuisine, Chinese and Western cuisine and world-wide cuisine by superb culinary masters, which will make your lips and teeth fragrant and have endless aftertaste. More decorative luxury, magnificent KTV, show royal style, make you passion. The outstanding atrium indoor swimming pool makes it easy for you to enjoy honor.
The hotel also has fitness center, bowling alley, table tennis room, billiards room, recreation center, beauty salon, yoga hall, boutique flower shop, boutique shopping mall, business center and other service facilities and supporting facilities, leading you and your distinguished guests into the palace of luxury and dignity.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast time: 06:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese, Asian)